Awards Committee

Chair: Riki Rager, R. EEG T., FASET, BS

Debby Baydoun, R. EEG/EP T., R.NCS.T., CNCT, RPSGT, RST, FASET
Maggie Marsh Nation, R. EEG/EP T., CNIM, MSIDT, MSC
Sheryl Nehamkin, R. EEG/EP T., CNIM, CLTM, FASET

Staff Liaison: Linda Kelly

© 2019 ASET - The Neurodiagnostic Society | 816-931-1120 p |
All Rights Reserved.  Site by The Lone Designer
image widget