Marketing Committee

Chair: Patty Warf, RN, MS, CNIM, LSSGB, FASNM, FASET

Jared Beckwith
Latreece Holliday, BA
Luann Helepololei, R. EEG T.
Petra Davidson, R. EEG/EP T., FASET, BS
Renee Maiberger, MHA, BS, R. EEG T.
Rebecca Rendahl, BS, R. EEG T., CNIM
Jennifer Vierkant, BS, R. EEG/EP T., RPSGT, CLTM
Staff Liaison: Aman Ayalew, MA

© 2021 ASET - The Neurodiagnostic Society | 816-931-1120 p | | Contact Us
All Rights Reserved. Site by The Lone Designer
image widget