Home   Contact ASET   Shop   Career Center   Calendar   Search   My Receipts
Member Login
Username
Password
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer
spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
 

List of Online/Distance Learning Programs
Education > Neurodiagnostic & PSG Schools

Online/Distance Education Programs

Distance Education
Institution
Program Director
Address
Phone/E-mail
Length
Degree
Enroll
Neuro-diagnostics
Linda Kelly, R. EEG/EP T., R.NCS.T., CNCT, BS
One Medical Center Blvd.
Upland, PA 19013
610.447.2920 phone
21months
Certificate/
Associates
12
 
Jacquelyn Polito, R. EEG T., RPSGT, RST, MHA
303 Adams Street
Milton, MA 02186
617.322.3527
617.296.7947 fax
jacquelyn_politolaboure.edu
12 months
NDT Certificate
no limit
8 months IONM Certificate
 
 
 
*required add on in PSG
Kellee Trice, R. EEG/EP T., RPSGT, BS
11031 McCormick Rd
Hunt Valley, MD 21031
443.406.7005
kellee.trice@instituteofhealthscience.org
12 months
Certificate
AS/BS Degree
no limit
 
Suanne Maier, R. EEG T., R.NCS.T., BA
1200 Kuhl Ave, Ste. D
Orlando, FL 32806
407.601.7832 phone
12 months
Certificate
 
 
Ivey Cooper, R. EEG T., CNIM, BS
PO Box 185
Grantsboro, NC 28529
252.249.1851 ext. 3040
tcooper@pamlicocc.edu
24 months
AAS Degree
no limit

 

  University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Auburne Hutchins 
Neurodiagnostics and Sleep Science, UNC Charlotte College of Health and Human Services
24 months Bachelor's Degree no limit
 
Polysom-nography
Kara Christensen, RRT, RPSGT,
BS
6500 SW Pacific Blvd
Albany, OR 97321
541.917.4934
kara.christensen@linnbenton.edu
 
Certificate
 
 
Jane Perri, PhD
3201 Campus Dr
Mail Stop OW 143
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
541.885.1381 phone
jane.perri@oit.edu
9 months
Associates,
Certificate
30
 
Jamie Hosler, RRT, RPGST, BS
8800 "O" St.
Lincoln, NE 68520
402.437.2782 phone
jhosler@southest.edu
 
Certificate
 
 
George Evans, RPSGT, RST, BS
The Center for Sleep Medicine
1401 Whitehorse-Mercerville Rd
Hamilton, NJ 08619
609.584.5150
gevans@capitalhealth.org
 
Associates,
Certificate