Historical Advisory Committee

The purpose of the Historical Advisory Committee is to collect, preserve, and acknowledge the origin, development, progress, and continued growth of neurodiagnostic technology.
Chair: Cynthia Swick, BS, R. EEG T., CLTM
Brian Adkins, BS, R. EEG T., CNIM
Tamima Black, R. EEG T.
Carol Bonar
Audrey Brevard
Kelly Clement, R. EEG T., CNIM
Connie Kubiak, R. EEG/EP T., CNIM, CLTM, FASET
Mallory Schmidt, BS, R. EEG T.
Michael Young, BA, RET
Staff Liaison: Olivia Cottingham, BS

© 2020 ASET - The Neurodiagnostic Society | 816-931-1120 p | info@aset.org
All Rights Reserved.  Site by The Lone Designer
image widget