Special Interest Sections

Serves as a resource to the membership relating to specific topics of interest and best practices by providing articles for the ASET News and leads discussion on the Special Interest Section Discussion Forums. 
Chair:  Petra Davidson, BS, R. EEG/EP T., CLTM, FASET


Acute/Critical Care Neurodiagnostics
Sabrina Faust, BS, R. EEG/EP T., CNIM, CLTM
A. Todd Ham, BS, R. EEG T., CLTM

Ambulatory Monitoring
Christine Blodgett, MA, R. EEG/EP T., CLTM, FASET
Jennifer Carlile, R. EEG T.

Autonomic Testing
Jeff Goihl, R. EEG T., CAP
Marcia N. Hawthorne, R. EEG T., CAP
James (Jim) Schmelzer, BS, CAP

Clinical EEG
Pat Lordeon, R. EEG T., FASET
Emily Scanlan, BA, R. EEG T.
Vicki Sexton, BS, R. EEG/EP T., R.NCS.T., CNCT, CLTM, FASET

Kathryn Hansen, BS, R. EEG T., CPC, CPMA

Department Managers
Stephanie Jordan, R. EEG/EP T., CNIM, CLTM
Kathy Johnson, R. EEG/EP T., RPSGT, FASET

Epilepsy Monitoring
Susan Hollar, EMBA, R. EEG T.
Magdalena Warzecha, R. EEG/EP T., CLTM

Innovative Technologies & Practices
Andrew Ehrenberg, BS, R. EEG T., CNIM
Jim Wadsworth, BS, CNIM

Intraoperative Neuromonitoring
Jeff Balzer, Ph.D., FASMN, D.ABNM
Joshua Mergos, MS, CNIM
Justin Silverstein, DHSc, R. EP T., CNIM, R.NCS.T., CNCT, NCT-C

Shawn Walls, MA, CMEG

Nerve Conduction Studies
Dorothy J. Gaiter, MHA, R. EEG T., CNCT, R.NCS.T., FASET
Jerry Morris, MS, R.NCS.T., CNCT, FASET

Neurodiagnostic Education
Anna-Marie Beck, MOL, R. EEG T, FASET
Mark Ryland, AuD, R. EP T., R.NCS.T., CNCT, RPSGT

Pediatrics & Neonatology
Melanie Sewkarran, R. EEG T., CLTM
Lea Salas, R. EEG/EP T., CLTM

Technologist Entrepreneurs
Janna Cheek, R. EEG T., CNIM

© 2019 ASET - The Neurodiagnostic Society | 816-931-1120 p | info@aset.org
All Rights Reserved.  Site by The Lone Designer
image widget