Nominating Committee

Receives and solicits nominations; reviews nominee qualifications and prepares official slate; recommends policies and procedures relating to the nominating process. Standing committee.

Chair: Susan Agostini, R. EEG/EP T., CLTM, FASET
Debra Baydoun, MSEd, R. EEG/EP T., R.NCS.T., CNCT, RPSGT, RST, FASET
Judy Ahn-Ewing, BA, R. EEG/EP T., CNIM, CLTM, FASET
Patricia Lordeon, BS, R.EEG T., FASET
Jerry Morris, MS, R. NCS.T., CNCT, FASET

Staff Liaison: Kevin Helm, MBA, CAE

© 2021 ASET - The Neurodiagnostic Society | 816-931-1120 p | | Contact Us
All Rights Reserved. Site by The Lone Designer
image widget