Membership Committee

Promotes and develops recruitment and retention programs; Recommends programs and services to benefit membership.

Chair: Nick Morrisette, R. EEG T., CNIM

Anna Costina, BS, MHA, R. EEG T.
Christopher Moses, R. EEG T.
Christina Newell, R. EEG/EP T.
Magdalena Warzecha, R. EEG/EP T., CLTM
Staff Liaison:

© 2021 ASET - The Neurodiagnostic Society | 816-931-1120 p | | Contact Us
All Rights Reserved. Site by The Lone Designer
image widget