Board of Trustees

officers

President
Susan Agostini, R. EEG/EP T., CLTM, FASET
Mayo Clinic | Phoenix/Scottsdale, AZ
agostini.susan@mayo.edu
Term Expires: July 2019

 

President-Elect
Connie Kubiak, R. EEG/EP T., CNIM, CLTM, FASET
Traveling Technologist | Kingsley, MI
conniekubiak1@gmail.com
Term Expires: July 2019

 

Secretary-Treasurer
Cherie Young, R. EEG T., CNIM, FASET
Marker IOM | Rowlett, TX
cherie@markeriom.com
Term Expires: July 2019
 


 

trustees

Brian Adkins, BS, R EEG T., CNIM
Orlando Regional Medical Center | Orlando, FL
badkinsadvnm@gmail.com
Term Expires: July 2020

 

Mary Betinis, R EEG T.
UCSF Medical Center | San Francisco, CA
mary.betinis@ucsf.edu
Term Expires: July 2019


 

Teguo Daniel Djoyum , BS, R. EEG T., CNIM
University of Colorado Health - Central | Aurora, CO
teguo@gohealthed.org
Term Expires: July 2021

 

Emily Kale, BS, R. EP T., CNIM
Duke University Hospital and Duke Regional Hospital | Durham, NC
emily.kale@gmail.com
Term Expires: July 2020

 

Donald T. King III (Trei) BA, R. EEG T., CNIM
Children's of Alabama | Birmingham, AL
treinmelking@yahoo.com
Term Expires: July 2020

 

Adam Kornegay, MBA, LPN, R. EP T., CNIM, FASET
Natus Neurology Inc | Middleton, WI
Term Expires: July 2019

 


L. Elizabeth Mullikin, MPA, MNM, MA, R. EEG/EP T., CNIM, RDMS, FASET, FACHE
Providence St. Joseph Health | Burbank, CA
elizabethmullikin@msn.com
Term Expires: July 2021

 

Cynthia Swick, BS, R. EEG T., CLTM
Neuromonitoring Technologies Inc. | Glenwood, MD
baymountainfarm@gmail.com
Term Expires: July 2020

 

Magdalena Warzecha, R. EEG/EP T., CLTM
Neurotech, LLC | Schaumburg, IL
mwarzecha@neurotecheeg.com
Term Expires: July 2021

 

 

© 2019 ASET - The Neurodiagnostic Society | 816-931-1120 p | info@aset.org
All Rights Reserved.  Site by The Lone Designer
image widget
Login