Webinar Series

Master a new skill and gain insights on industry best practices by attending an ASET Webinar. Interact with speakers during the live presentation. Or, watch the recordings made available in a video format, allowing you a convenient way to watch on a phone or tablet device, afterwards.

Step 1 2019 Webinar Series or previously recorded webinars by topic:
EEG | EP | IONM | Lab Management | LTM and ICU | MEG | PSG | Other Modalities
Step 2 Click here
Step 3 Add the webinar of your choice to your cart
Step 4 Proceed to check out
After your purchase is complete, you will receive log in instructions and the link to access the live event 24 hours in advance. ASET Webinars are worth 1 ASET-CEU each, unless otherwise specified. 

All Live Webinars begin at 12 noon Central (1 PM Eastern - 11 AM Mountain - 10 AM Pacific) unless otherwise specified.
 
UPCOMING WEBINARS
SEPTEMBER 18, 2019
Normal EEG Variants

                  By Tiffany L. Fisher, M.D., Ph.D.                        

 
OCTOBER 16, 2019
      Insights Into The Patient’s H&P: Implications for IONM

By Jeff Balzer, PhD, D.ABNM, FASNM

 
                                         
NOVEMBER 16, 2019
      Extended Webinar: Insights into Best Practices in EEG, LTM, & IONM

(Speaker TBD)

© 2019 ASET - The Neurodiagnostic Society | 816-931-1120 p | info@aset.org
All Rights Reserved.  Site by The Lone Designer
image widget
Login